常问问题

经常问的问题

TWCC App 允许符合条件的用户基于共同的位置进行连接和社交,并能够使用 TWCC Token 进行交流、分享和交易。

您可以在 UniSwap 交易所用 ETH 安全地买卖 TWCC 代币。限时,您可以通过信用卡支付$3000,或向下方指定地址转账1 ETH,以获得15M TWCC Tokens。  

TWCC收货地址:  

1EX3i6QRF688Xas1UEEAkxEj1GccehsgfN

TWCC 项目刚刚开始,一定会感谢所有支持的姿态! 1. 如果您是有影响力的人,请通过在 Twitter、Facebook 或您选择的任何社交平台上推广 TWCC 代币来帮助传播信息。 2. 如果您是上市代理,您可以帮助在您所代表的交易所上架 TWCC 代币。 3. 如果您是电子商务提供商,您可以通过交易或成为 UniSwap 的流动性提供商来赚取 TWCC 作为奖励。

TWCC 项目刚刚开始,一定会感谢所有支持的姿态! 1. 如果您是有影响力的人,请通过在 Twitter、Facebook 或您选择的任何社交平台上宣传 TWCC 来帮助宣传。 2. 如果您是上市代理,您可以帮助在您所代表的交易所上市 TWCC。 3. 如果您是电子商务提供商,您可以通过交易或成为 UniSwap 的流动性提供商来赚取 TWCC 作为奖励。   

  1.  将您的 ETH 金额转移到如下所示的 TWCC 钱包地址
  2.  一旦您的 ETH 金额到达指定地址,每个代币按 $0.0002 计算的金额的 TWCC 将转移到您的钱包地址。 

趋势图 钱包地址:  

0x88f16ed6847dfcaffb9bf124207bd21d42a3b3c3

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

TWCC App  allows qualified users to be able to connect and socialize based on common locations,  and be able to communicate, share and transact with TWCC Token.

You can securely buy or sell TWCC tokens with ETH on the UniSwap exchange.   For a limited time,  You can pay $3000 by credit card, or transfer 1 ETH to address specified below, to receive 15M TWCC Tokens.  

TWCC Receiving Address:  

1EX3i6QRF688Xas1UEEAkxEj1GccehsgfN

TWCC Project has just started and will  definitely appreciate all gestures of support !   1. If you are an influencer,  help spread the word by promoting TWCC Tokens on Twitter, Facebook or any social platforms of your choice.  2.  If you are a listing agent,  you can help list TWCC Tokens on the exchange that you represent.   3.  If you are an eCommerce provider,  you can earn TWCC as reward by trading or by becoming a liquidity provider on UniSwap.

TWCC Project has just started and will  definitely appreciate all gestures of support !   1. If you are an influencer,  help spread the word by promoting TWCC on Twitter, Facebook or any social platforms of your choice.  2.  If you are a listing agent,  you can help list TWCC on the exchange that you represent.   3.  If you are an eCommerce provider,  you can earn TWCC as reward by trading or by becoming a liquidity provider on UniSwap.   

  1.  Transfer your ETH amount to TWCC wallet address shown below
  2.  Once your ETH amount has arrived at the specified address, TWCC in the amount based on $0.0002 per token will be transferred to your wallet address. 

Trendscape Wallet Address:  

0x88f16ed6847dfcaffb9bf124207bd21d42a3b3c3