白皮书

TwiChat – 分散的基于位置的社交 (DSL) 消息传递平台

前言

TwiChat.net 是一个去中心化的基于位置的社交消息平台,结合了基于位置的消息传递、创新的应用内奖励机制,以及 ERC-20 TWCC Token 作为这个 dApp 生态系统的底层加密货币。 TWCC Token 是 TwiChat Platform Token,总供应量为 100 亿。顾名思义,TWCC Token 易于使用,专为大众打造。 . TWCC App 允许符合条件的用户基于共同的位置进行连接和社交,并能够使用 TWCC Token 进行交流、分享和交易。 TWCC 代币是一种在以太坊区块链上运行的通货紧缩代币,该代币奖励持有者并惩罚卖家,旨在稳定价格变动。 TwiChat.net 是一个基于经验的社区项目,用于实现结合 DeFi、社交和位置的新型 DSL 消息传递平台。 TwiChat App通过手机App汇集了数千万移动用户,每天只需登录一次,即可通过聊天群与团队成员协作,基于共同位置进行挖矿。除了将每日签到的注意力投入到形成真正的TwiChat推文矿工社区之外,矿工用户还可以通过团队聊天室进行互动,交换奖励代币,以获得或贡献自己的服务或产品。通过引人入胜且相关的用户界面体验,TwiChat 用户有机地共同发展社区并享受社区增值,越早加入,团队成员越多,奖励率越高,最终可以通过去中心化交易所兑换。

TWCC 社区将参与项目的开发,每个成员都可以参与讨论,提交反馈,并为平台的发展做出贡献。主要任务是创建一个创新的基于位置的去中心化消息传递平台,通过有趣的类似游戏的功能吸引用户,让团队协作并获得收益 一起,用 TWCC 代币交换 TWCC 奖励积分,并在 UniSwap 或其他公共加密交易所进行交易。

预售

为确保有利于价值增长而不是操纵的公平透明环境,预售上限为前 100 位买家,他们可以支付 $3000 美元或 1 ETH,可在 TWCC Token 上市之前随时兑换为 1500 万个 TWCC Token在主要的公共加密货币交易所。多亏了这个计划,我们避免了鲸鱼(至少在最开始的时候),如果/当价格上涨时,它们会抛售代币支持者。 TWCC Token 总供应量为 100 亿。初始预售价格为每个代币 $0.0002,这意味着 TWCC Token 的初始市值为 $2M。公众用户可以根据当前市场价格从我们的 UniSwap ETH/TWCC 池中获取 TWCC 代币。

代币经济学

我们已经构建了一个代币,可以奖励您持有它,而无需手动抵押。

只需坐下来,放松一下,然后看着您的 TWCC 代币自动增加!

TWCC Token流动路径可以总结如下:

• 5% TwiChat 优质服务的收益将用于从 UniSwap 回购 TWCC 代币

❏ 2.5% 将用于在 TWCC 代币在公共加密交易所上市后奖励现有的 TWCC 代币持有者

❏ 2.5% 将被永久销毁,从而减少 TWCC Token 的总供应量,随着时间的推移增加稀缺性。

• 5% 服务费由 TWCC Token 从 TWCC 移动应用程序支付,将用于从 Uniswap 回购 TWCC 代币。

❏ 2.5% 将用于在 TWCC 代币在公共加密交易所上市后奖励现有的 TWCC 代币持有者

❏ 2.5% 将被永久销毁,从而减少 TWCC Token 的总供应量,随着时间的推移增加稀缺性。

针对所有 TWCC 代币交易制定了 TWCC 代币销毁政策,以通过保持通货紧缩来增强代币价值,从而为现有的 TWCC 代币持有者保留利益并最大化回报。

路线图和部署计划

第一阶段(2021 年第二季度):TWCC 发行和平台架构:

要成为 TWCC 社区的成员,用户需要拥有 TWCC 代币。由于 TWCC 代币价格极低,而且采用先进先得的政策,这是一次绝佳的机会。

作为社交影响者,用户可以通过在各自的社交平台上向其关注者和粉丝传播有关 TWCC 的信息来提供帮助。

通过去中心化交易所UniSwap发行平台代币TWCC,总供应量100亿枚,目标项目资产$200万。向早期投资者预售30%,用于项目开发成本,价格为$300,000(25%折价)。

完成了 TwiChat 平台架构和 UX。

第二阶段(2021 年第四季度):TwiChat dApp 开发:

完成TwiChat推文App代码开发,支持免费团队协作挖掘,推出Apple App Store、Google App Store和Android App下载。

完成TwiChat推特网站设计,支持App下载和平台代币交易。

第 3 阶段(2022 年第二季度):开发和 TWCC 代币作为付款:

TwiChat 将向 dApp 开发人员开放其平台,以使用 TWCC 作为支付方式构建电子商务 dApp,以帮助进一步发展和扩展 TWCCoints 生态系统。每笔dApp交易将产生15%的服务费;其中三分之一流向 dApp 开发者,三分之一流向所有 TWCC Token 持有者作为被动奖励,三分之一将被烧毁以通过通缩增加 TWCC Token 价值。

未来的计划

将有一个基于位置的 NFT 精灵作为主要 POI 的 NFT 市场,以及一个平台,艺术家和创作者可以在 TWCC 或私人内容中收取月/年费用。这为所有创作者提供了产生额外收入流的机会,而不是仅依赖于应用程序平台。

用加密货币支付定制的优质内容为买家和创作者提供了匿名性,这是其他流行平台无法提供的。此外,加密没有法币那么多的手续费,因此我们能够收取更具竞争力的费率,为创作者提供更多的收入。

我们的 NFT 市场费用结构如下:85% 给创建者,2.5% 分配给所有现有的 TWCC 代币持有者,2.5% 将被永久销毁以保持代币通货紧缩。

我们非常重视防止平台上出现任何非法内容 - 有强大的 KYC 检查以确保所有发布都受到尊重并符合我们的准则。此外,我们将手动检查每条内容以确保其适合发布。

治理

我们的目标是成为将 DeFi、社交和位置结合到一个去中心化消息传递平台的先驱。这是一项具有挑战性的努力,但也是在这个新市场中引领该领域以展示 DeFi、社交和位置如何在混合生态系统中高效共存并发挥作用的绝佳机会。

White Paper

TwiChat – Decentralized Location-based Social (D.S.L) Messaging Platform

Preface

TwiChat.net is a decentralized location-based social messaging platform, combining location-based messaging, innovative in-app reward mechanism, with ERC-20 TWCC Token as the underlying cryptocurrency for this dApp ecosystem. TWCC Token is the TwiChat Platform Token, with 10 billion in total supply. As its name suggests, TWCC Token is easy to use and built for the masses. . TWCC App allows qualified users to be able to connect and socialize based on common locations, and be able to communicate, share and transact with TWCC Token. TWCC Token is a deflationary token that operates on the Ethereum Blockchain, one that rewards holders and penalizes sellers, which is designed to stabilize price movements. TwiChat.net is an empirical community-based project for implementing a novel D.S.L. messaging platform, combining DeFi, Social and Location. TwiChat App brings together tens of millions of mobile users through the mobile app, and only needs to sign in once a day to collaborate with team members thru chat groups, to mine based on common locations. In addition to devoting the attention of daily sign-in to forming a real TwiChat tweet miner community, miner users can interact through team chat rooms and exchange reward tokens to obtain or contribute their own services or products. Through an engaging and relevant user interface experience, TwiChat users organically grow a community together and enjoy community value-added, the earlier you join, the more team members, the higher the reward rate, which can finally be redeemed through decentralized exchanges.

The TWCC community will be involved in the development of the project, each member will be able to participate in discussion, submit feedback, and contribute to the growth of the platform. The primary mission is to create an innovative decentralized location-based messaging platform, engaging users with interesting game-like features, allowing teams to collaborate and earn together, exchange TWCC reward points with TWCC tokens, and trade on UniSwap or other public crypto exchanges.

Presale

To ensure a fair and transparent environment conducive to value growth rather than manipulation , the presale was capped with first 100 buyers, who can pay $3000 USD, or 1 ETH, which is exchangeable to 15 Million TWCC tokens at any time prior to TWCC Token’s listing on a major public crypto exchange. Thanks to this plan we avoided having whales (at least at the very beginning) that can dump on token supporters if/when the price rises. TWCC Token has a total supply of 10 billion. The initial presale price is $0.0002 per token, which means the initial market cap of TWCC Token is valued at $2M. Public users can acquire TWCC tokens from our UniSwap ETH/TWCC pool based on current market price.

Token Economics

We have built a token that will reward you for holding it, without having to manually stake it.

Just sit back, relax, and watch your TWCC tokens automatically increase!

TWCC Token flow path can be summarized as followed:

• 5% of proceeds from TwiChat premium services will be used to buyback TWCC tokens from UniSwap

❏ 2.5% will be used to reward existing TWCC token holders upon TWCC token’s listing on public crypto exchange

❏ 2.5% will be burned permanently, thus decreasing the total supply of TWCC Token, increasing scarcity over time.

• 5% service fee from TWCC mobile app by TWCC Token as payment will be used to buy back TWCC tokens from Uniswap.

❏ 2.5% will be used to reward existing TWCC Token holders upon TWCC Token’s listing on public crypto exchange

❏ 2.5% will be burned permanently, thus decreasing the total supply of TWCC Token, increasing scarcity over time.

TWCC Token burn policy on all TWCC Token transactions is put in place in order to reinforce the token value by keeping it deflationary, and thus preserving benefit and maximizing return for existing TWCC Token holders.

Roadmap & Deployment Plan

Phase 1 (Q2 2021) : TWCC Issuance and Platform Architecture:

To become a member of the TWCC Community, a user needs to own TWCC tokens. As TWCC token price is extremely low and by first-in first-get policy, it is a great one-time opportunity.

As a social influencer, the user can help by spreading the word about TWCC to their followers and fans on their respective social platforms.

Through the decentralized exchange UniSwap, the platform token TWCC are issued, with a total supply of 10 billion pieces, and the target project asset is $2 million. Pre-sale 30% to early investors for project development costs, at a price of $300,000 (25% discount).

Completed TwiChat platform architecture and UX.

Phase 2 (Q4 2021) : TwiChat dApp Development:

Complete TwiChat tweet App code development, support free team collaboration mining, launch Apple App Store, Google App Store and Android App download.

Completed the design of the TwiChat Twitter website, supporting App download and platform token trading.

Phase 3 (Q2 2022) : Developments and TWCC Token as Payment:

TwiChat will open its platform to dApp developers to build eCommerce dApps using TWCC as form of payment, to help further grow and expand the TWCCoints ecosystem. There will be a 15% service fee on each dApp transaction; one third of which goes to dApp developers, one third goes to all TWCC Token holders as passive reward, and one third will be burned to increase TWCC Token value by deflation.

Future Plans

There will be a NFT marketplace for location-based NFT genies as main POIs, built as well as a platform where artists and creators can charge a monthly/yearly fee in TWCC or private content. This gives all creators an opportunity to generate an additional income stream instead of relying on the app platform alone.

Paying for custom premium content in crypto provides both buyers and creators with anonymity, something that other popular platforms fail to provide. Additionally, crypto does not have as many handling fees as fiat, therefore we are able to charge a more competitive rate, providing creators with a greater income.

Our NFT Marketplace fee structure is as follows: 85% to the Creator, 2.5% split amongst all existing TWCC Token holders, 2.5% will be permanently burned to keep token deflationary.

We are serious about preventing any illegitimate content onto the platform – there are robust KYC checks to ensure all postings are respectful and compliant within our guidelines. Additionally, we will manually check each piece of content to ensure it is fit for posting.

Governance

We aim to be pioneers in combining DeFi, Social, and Location, into a decentralized messaging platform. This is a challenging endeavor but also a great opportunity to lead the field in this new market to demonstrate how DeFi, Social, and Location can coexist and function efficiently and productively in a hybrid ecosystem.